Search the Bulletin

Alumni Council Welcomes New Members

The following alumni will join the Alumni Council in fall 2011 for a three-year term:

Zone A
Sarah Mooers ’88
Ambler, Pa.
Associate director of
quality systems
Merck & Co., Inc.

Kevin Wilson ’92
Gettysburg, Pa.
Associate professor,
Gettysburg College

Zone B
Nicole O’Dell Odim ’88
Bellport, N.Y.
John Randolph II ’97
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Executive vice president of real estate
Sciame Development Inc.

Zone C
G. Demetrios Karis ’74
Still River, Mass.
Research psychologist
Verizon Communications

Anne McGuire ’80
Cambridge, Mass.
Dept. of Human
Evolutionary Biology
Harvard University

Zone D
Juan Gelpi ’84
Virginia Beach, Va.
Coastal Surgical Specialists

Rakhee Goyal ’93
Olney, Md.
Executive director
Women’s Learning

Zone E
Thomas Scholz ’81
Iowa City, Iowa
Professor of pediatrics
University of Iowa

Cynthia Hunter Spann ’75
Dallas, Texas
Program director
Integrated Minority
AIDS Network

Zone F

Janet Erlick ’88
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Executive artistic director
Fort Lauderdale Children’s Theatre

Mark Shapiro ’88
Miami, Fla.
Akerman Senterfitt

Zone G
Kennette Banks ’06
Oakland, Calif.
Program associate
First Graduate, San Francisco

Walter Luh ’99
Sunnyvale, Calif.
Co-founder and CEO
Ansca Mobile

Comments are closed.