Search the Bulletin

Board of Managers Welcomes Five Members

At the Board’s annual meeting in May, five managers were appointed to replace those cycling off the Board.
Delvin Dinkins ’93 is the director of assessment and accountability for the Tredyffrin-Easttown School District in Berwyn, Pa., and served on the Swarthmore Alumni Council from 2006 to 2011.

Marilyn Holifield ’69 is a partner at Holland & Knight LLP in Miami, Fla., where she specializes in employment law. She previously served on the Board from 1994 to 1997.

Ann Reichelderfer ’72 is a shareholder at Stevens & Lee PC heading up the firm’s New Jersey estates and trusts practice.

Ruth Shoemaker Wood ’01 is an adjunct professor at Rider University teaching leadership and student affairs courses in the organizational leadership graduate program. Wood served on the Alumni Council from 2007 to 2010.

Sujatha Srinivasan ’01 works for Goldman Sachs in risk management and is treasurer for Legal Momentum, the nation’s oldest legal defense and education fund dedicated to advancing the rights of all women and girls. She was a Board member from 2008 to 2009.

Comments are closed.