Share / Discuss

Alumni Council Action

Welcome and congratulations to the newest members and executive committee of the Alumni Council. To read more about the Alumni Council’s spring meeting, see Kevin Wilson ’92’s column.

Alumni Council Executive Committee 2015–17

Janet Erlick ’88


College Support Working Group
Charles Mayer ’98
Lucy Jane Lang ’03


Alumni Support Working Group
Martha Marrazza ’09
Bruce Maxwell ’91


Student Support Working Group
Kwaku Sefa-Dedeh ’02
Emily Anne Nolte ’07


Nominating Committee Chair/Past President
David Ko ’92


Barbara Cochran ’67


Miles Skorpen ’09


Mentoring Coordinator
Brian Heaney ’83


Global Connections Chair
Deborah How ’89


Incoming Alumni Council members, 2015–18
Emmanuel Afrifa ’11
Charles Bailey ’67
Sanda Balaban ’94
Joann Bodurtha ’74
John Bowe ’83
Christopher “Kip” Davis ’75
Jeffrey Gordon ’81
Eileen Meredith ’65
Laura McKee ’88
Anne Richards ’97
Diana Royce Smith ’68
Giridhar Srinivasan ’98
Treasure Tinsley ’15
Tim Vaughn ’15
Jillian Waldman ’06
Kyle White ’08